Consortium Members

From East to West, the Consortium membership includes the following local authorities:

Ipswich Borough Council
Suffolk County Council
Norfolk County Council
Norwich City Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Bedford Borough Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Luton Borough Council
Milton Keynes Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Stevenage District Council
Buckinghamshire County Council
Aylesbury Vale District Council
Wycombe District Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Cherwell District Council
Oxford City Council

Strategic Partners and Associates

The Consortium is working closely with Department for Transport and Network Rail, who are represented at the East West Rail Consortium’s board meetings. The South East Midlands Local Enterprise Partnership (SEMLEP) are also represented on the Consortium board.


Page updated 15th October 2015